Victoria Portrait 0818 1.jpeg

NEW PROGRAM STARTING

Thursday, November 11th

A program supporting women to embrace the cycle of Menopause and all that it offers. Understand how your body works and the support that being connected to the quality of stillness brings.

BOOKING INSTRUCTIONS: go to link > select 'group sessions' tab > select 'women' > select 'Stillness & Cycles for Menopause > go to date November 11th and select > complete booking process.

ABOUT THIS ONLINE EVENT

 

A 6 part live online series for women approaching the cycle of Menopause and for women Post-Menopause - to support understanding the body in this phase of life and how stillness is not only an essential part of your treatment plan (if you have/need one), it is an essential part of being a woman and embracing this powerful stage of life.

The cycle of menopause is far from embraced by women.

 

As well as the process of ageing, women experience many challenging symptoms at this time, such as night sweats, insomnia, dry vagina, anxiety, depression, hot flushes, just to name a few. 

 

Stress plays a major role in all of the above, affecting us physically, mentally and emotionally and it is also a consequence of all of the above. Women can find themselves in a vicious cycle wondering what is going on, feeling like everything is falling apart. 

The process of ageing and maturing has been reduced by unimaginable proportion to being something likened to a shrivelling and slow decline & decay that leaves a woman destitute and void of her once buoyant youth and desirable features. What a lie we are sold...yet one we have swallowed and is the reality for so many women - to varying degrees of course. 

Find out how coming back to an innate quality of stillness can be a foundational & essential support to dissolve these un-truths and to work with the physical and emotional stress that you may experience.

 

This 6 part series is designed to support women & post-menopausal health - so they can feel empowered by knowing their bodies and how to support themselves, whilst recognising the incredible healing & deepening this stage of life offers.

 

It’s an opportunity to come together and experience The Yoga of Stillness™, a very simple and powerful practice to support being in our body and to re-connect to our innate quality of stillness. AND to experience the powerful modality that is Sacred Movement™, offering the opportunity to re-connect to the quality of Sacredness that resides deep within all women. 

 

We will also explore the life-cycles of a woman and how they have supported us, nurtured us and held us every day of our life. And how we can maximise all of this right now. 

'Stillness & Cycles' is a program designed to support you to build a relationship with your body and a relationship with the life-cycles you move through as a woman. This program brings all of the stigma and taboo around menstruation & menopause to the fore, so that you have an  opportunity to nurture this relationship that embraces the true & natural qualities of being a woman.

WHAT'S INCLUDED:

  • This is a Yoga of Stillness & Sacred Movement 6 week program

  • You will receive an intro video + instructions videos

  • Weekly recordings via a private online platform

  • You will receive a specially designed manual/workbook to use throughout the course of the program, complete with charts & journal

  • Each of the sessions will include a presentation on an aspect of Menopause

  • Included in each session is a complete Yoga of Stillness or Sacred Movement session

  • Opportunity for sharing & questions

*The Yoga of Stillness™ is based on the work of Serge Benhayon, Universal Medicine www.universalmedicine.com.au & Sacred Movement™ is founded by Natalie Benhayon of Esoteric Women's Health https://www.esotericwomenshealth.com/sacred-movement

Screen Shot 2021-08-28 at 11.22.57 am.png
Screen Shot 2020-06-26 at 5.19.16 pm.png

YOUR FACILITATOR

 

ABOUT SARA HARRIS
Sara is founder of Follow your Flow & Co-owner of Living Stillness. She has 2 decades experience studying & working in the area of women's health & has completed a Masters in Women's Health Medicine.

Bianca_edited.jpg

YOUR SPECIAL GUEST FACILITATOR
 
ABOUT BIANCA BARBAN
Bianca is Co-owner of Living Stillness & a Registered Nurse. She is a Complementary Health Practitioner and has over 2 decades experience studying & working in the area of health-care & women's health.

EVENT DETAILS

GROUP 1

DATES & TIMES (AEST/AEDT)

Thursday, 30th September

6.30pm - 8pm AEST

10.30am - 12pm CEST

9.30am - 11am UK

*Please note that daylight savings will take place on Sunday 3rd October. Use AEDT as your reference when the time changes.

DELIVERY

6 weeks online

(recordings available)

TICKETS

$240

SOLD OUT

Register on the wait list for the next program to be released soon at this time slot

GROUP 2

Due to popular demand, we are running another group at a different time. See details below.

SOLD OUT

DATES & TIMES (AEST/AEDT)

Thursday, 30th September (Week 1)

2pm - 3.30pm AEST

6am - 7.30am CEST

5am - 6.30am UK

Week 2 - Week 6 - Thursdays

3pm - 4.30pm AEST

6am - 7.30am CEST

5am - 6.30am UK

DELIVERY

6 weeks online (recordings available)

TICKETS

$240

GROUP 3

Due to popular demand, we are running another group before the end of 2021. See details below.

DATES & TIMES AEDT)

Thursday, 11th November

6.30pm - 8pm AEDT

8.30am - 10am CEST

7.30am - 9am UK

DELIVERY

6 weeks online (recordings available)

TICKETS

$240

BOOKING INSTRUCTIONS: go to link > select 'group sessions' tab > select 'women' > select 'Stillness & Cycles for Menopause > go to date November 11th and select > complete booking process.